The Horizontal Zone

Crossbow Hunting

Moderator: Excalibur Marketing Dude

Boo

The Horizontal Zone

Post by Boo »

Crossbow Magazine has commissioned someone I know (Mike Lobus) to run a blog. Mike is well versed on a lot of products (he buys and sells bows like Jeff). He's a real gearhead! He has or has had almost all the toys! He is very opinionated and most times entertaining (when he's not beating me up!). Any ways, give Mike a chance, visit his blog once in a while to see what's up in the crossbow industry. Feel free to lay an honest comment, he can take it!

https://thehorizontalzone.net/
Some people just like stepping on rakes
janesy

Re: The Horizontal Zone

Post by janesy »

Book marked it earlier. Going to definately stop in
Blackout BD-Axe "Hatchet340"
Suppressor 400TD
Assassin 400Extreme
Timbrhuntr

Post by Timbrhuntr »

I read it agree with alot of what he said. I have been hunting with a crossbow for many years but have never been so disgusted as recently with these ads like for ravin. Its like ha we got into your bow season so now we're gonna rub your noses in it. I'm starting to agree with what the vertical bow shooters are saying which I never expected to say !!
XB I GO

Post by XB I GO »

I looked at it and put some comments but every time I submit them I get a message that says suspected Bot. Then I wrote the whole thing over again and same thing. I give up on the comment. I hope that site gets the bugs worked out so the comments don't do that.
Carnivorous

Post by Carnivorous »

Great read!
A touch of frost has heightened your awareness and your heart steadily beats in anticipation. Your senses are suddenly alert to the movement on the forest floor and you realize that the moment of truth is at hand.
Owl Creek

Post by Owl Creek »

Great read! i like his style already.
BullDog 330
Deadzone.
TriggerTech.
Dr. Sturrip
BEE's

BullDog 360
Nikon Bolt aka P3
Zombie Slayers

1 Corinthians 13:4-7
XB I GO

Post by XB I GO »